CDLC
Regional Collections ... Local Connections twitterfacebook

Staff

CDLC Staff By Name 



CDLC Staff By Program Area

Business Office Joe Sherry jsherry
CaDiLaC Online Joe Thornton jthornton
Calendar Kariann Kakeh kkakeh
Cataloging Sue Rahn srahn
Continuing Education Susan D'Entremont susan
Coordinated Collection Development Kathleen Gundrum kgundrum
Courier Schedule Kathy Corbett kcorbett
Digitization Susan D'Entremont susan
Digitization -Training  Ilka Morse imorse
Direct Access Program (DAP)  Kariann Kakeh kkakeh
Hospital Library Services Program (HLSP) Christopher Tosh ctosh
Interlibrary Loan Emily Wager ewager
Job Postings Kariann Kakeh jobs
Medical Information Services Program (MISP) Christopher Tosh ctosh
Membership/Institutional Kathleen Gundrum kgundrum
Membership/Personal Kariann Kakeh kkakeh
Recap, CDLC's Newsletter Kariann Kakeh kkakeh
Regional Automation Joe Thornton jthornton
Union List of Serials Kariann Kakeh kkakeh
Last modified on Thursday, 11 August 2016 11:45
Become a Library Advocatenyheritage reverseESLN logo tag stacked centeredCALA back