Regional Collections ... Local Connections twitterfacebook

Board of Trustees

The fifteen member Board of Trustees governs the Capital District Library Council and includes representatives of the institutional members of the council and the research community served by the council. The powers of the Board of Trustees are set forth in New York State Education Law, which also mandates some of the seats on the board. The CDLC Board of Trustees generally meets on the third Friday of each month from September through June.

CDLC Board of Trustees Members

Trustee Institution Term Ends
Burke, Tim (Treasurer) Upper Hudson Library System 2019
Cannell, Jen Capital Region BOCES School Library System 2022
Eppard, Philip University at Albany 2020
Gutelius, Alexandra Clifton Park-Halfmoon Public Library 2019
Iwanowicz, Susan (President) Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 2019
Kane, Elissa (Vice President) Kane & Lekakis 2018
Maloy, Frances Union College 2019
Mugridge, Rebecca University at Albany 2021
Pfeiffer, J'aime WSWHE BOCES School Library System 2021
Schwartz, Gary Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (Retired) 2021
Trahan, Eric (Secretary) Mohawk Valley Library System 2019
Trubitt, Lisa University at Albany 2018
Urbanek, Drew The College of Saint Rose 2020
White, Andrew Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 2022

CDLC Board of Trustees Approved Minutes 

Last modified on Tuesday, 05 September 2017 15:02
Become a Library Advocatenyheritage reverseESLN logo tag stacked centeredCALA back